Ever Timeline
If you're experiencing an issue with Ever Timeline, have a feature request, or need help with your account, we'd love to hear from you.
Open your timeline, tap the share icon in the toolbar, and send the 6-character invite code to your team. They can join by tapping "Join a Timeline" on the home screen.
Open your timeline and tap the "Go Live" button. All team members will see real-time updates and can track progress on their Lock Screen via Live Activities.
Open the app, tap the upgrade prompt, and select "Restore Purchases" at the bottom of the paywall screen.
Contact us at chaisec@cclutephotography.com and we'll process your account deletion request.